JEFFERSON AWARDS FOR PUBLIC SERVICE

2014 Highmark Jefferson Award Winners

First Name	Last Name	Department
Denise	Caldwell	Claims & Client Centralized Solutions
Daniel	Carlton	Stop Loss Sales
Julia	Gleason	External Relationships and Governance - HPO
Jamie	Jackson	External Audit Services
Deirdre	Kane	Production Services
Barbara	LaFace	Specialized Case Management
*Janie	Lopez	Human Resources
Kimberly	Mitchell-Glenn	Customer Service
Michael	Novitski	Retail Marketing
Justin	Schell	ERM
Eric	Stalnaker	HMS
Nathan	Steinberg	Claims Administration & Analysis

*Janie Lopez has been selected to represent Highmark at the National Jefferson Awards Ceremony in Washington D.C.